How do I allow my client to preview their campaign?

The Social Powered Wi-Fi platform allows you to send a preview URL to your clients.  The preview is generated at the click of a button.

This preview URL allows your clients to walk-through the full Social Wi-Fi login experience before pushing the campaign live. 

Great for making client requested changes and optimizing your campaigns.


Did this answer your question?